Equine Massage Therapy

I am now a certified Equine Massage Therapist. This past week I was in the mountains of Virginia taking a 50 hour intensive course at the Equissage facility in Round Hill. It has been a fantastic experience and I am excited and a bit shocked that I managed to learn the volume of information I just learned in only one week, particularly since my sabbatical from formal education has been about 20 years long.
There were 9 other gals there for the week and 1 who came for a refresher on Thursday and Friday. The group was wonderful with a great range of personality types and learning styles. Mary somehow manages to cater to all of those learning styles in her week-long intensive.
I am now available to perform Equine Sports Massage Therapy and am taking appointments. Feel free to contact me at: MTBarFarm@gmail.com for an appointment if you are in the Tidewater or Western Tidewater areas of Virginia or in the NE North Carolina area.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

